Moanalua High School

Skip to main content
This week will follow the Regular Week's schedule (A1-A2-A3-B1-B2).  See bell schedule below for specific times.

College Visits

To attend, sign up in the College & Career Center 2 DAYS PRIOR to presentations. 
 
See you there!

 

Upcoming College Visits:

University of Pennsylvania:  Mon. September 16, 8:30 am - Period 1

Southern Oregon University:  Mon. September 16, 9:50 am - Period 2

Hawaii Pacific University:  Mon. September 16, 11:00 am - Period 3

Northern Arizona University:  Mon. September 16, 12:40 pm - Period 6

Chapman University:  Mon. September 16, 1:45 pm - Period 7

University of Northern Colorado:  Tues. September 17, 8:30 am - Period 1

Pacific University:  Tues. September 17, 1:10 pm - Period 5

University of La Verne:  Wed. September 18, 9:50 am - Period 4

Grinnell College:  Wed. September 18, 11:00 am - Period 5

St. Mary's College of California:  Wed. September 18, 12:40 pm - Period 6

University of Montana Western:  Wed. September 18, 1:45 pm - Period 7

University of the Pacific:  Thurs. September 19, 8:45 am - Period 1

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences:  Thurs. September 19, 10:15 am - Period 2

University of San Francisco:  Thurs. September 19, 12:45 pm - Period 3

University of Southern California:  Fri. September 20, 8:45 am - Period 4

Menlo College:  Fri. September 20, 10:15 am - Period 5

Willamette University:  Mon. September 23, 12:40 pm - Period 6

Grand Canyon University:  Tues. September 24, 9:50 am - Period 2

University of Nevada, Las Vegas:  Tues. September 24, 11:00 am - Period 4

Illinois Institute of Technology:  Wed. September 25, 9:50 am - Period 4

Chaminade University of Honolulu:  Wed. September 25, 11:00 am - Period 5

Pacific Lutheran University:  Wed. September 25, 12:40 pm - Period 6

Saint Martin's University:  Thurs. September 26, 10:15 am - Period 1

University of Hawaii, West Oahu:  Thurs. September 26, 1:00 pm - Period 3

United States Army:  Fri. September 27, 9:50 am - Period 5

Vanderbilt University:  Mon. September 30, 12:00 pm - After Period 2 Exam

New York University:  Wed. October 2, 12:00 pm - After Period 6 Exam

Emerson College:  Thurs. October 3, 10:15 am - After Period 7 Exam

Colorado State University - Fort Collins:  Mon. October 14, 8:30 am - Period 1

Carleton College:  Mon. October 14, 11:00 am - Period 3

University of California, Irvine:  Mon. October 14, 1:45 pm - Period 7

Whitworth University:  Wed. October 16, 9:50 am - Period 4

Marquette University:  Wed. October 16, 11:00 am - Period 5

Southern Methodist University:  Thurs. October 17, 8:45 am - Period 1

Westmont College:  Thurs. October 17, 10:15 am - Period 2

California Baptist University:  Thurs. October 17, 12:45 pm - Period 3

University of Arizona:  Fri. October 18, 8:45 am - Period 4

Purdue University:  Fri. October 18, 10:15 am - Period 5

Washington State University:  Fri. October 18, 12:15 pm - Period 6

Pitzer College:  Fri. October 18, 1:30 pm - Period 7

Seton Hall University:  Mon. October 21, 8:30 am - Period 1

Soka University of America:  Mon. October 21, 9:50 am - Period 2

University of Glasgow:  Mon. October 21, 11:00 am - Period 3

University of Washington:  Mon. October 21, 12:40 pm - Period 6

Nagoya University:  Mon. October 21, 1:45 pm - Period 7

Colorado State University, Pueblo:  Mon. October 21, 1:45 pm - Period 7

Scripps College:  Tues. October 22, 11:00 am - Period 4

The New School:  Tues. October 22, 1:10 pm - Period 5

University of California, Riverside:  Tues. October 22, 1:10 pm - Period 5

University of California, Merced:  Tues. October 22, 1:10 pm - Period 5

Whittier College:  Wed. October 23, 8:30 am - Period 3

The University of Melbourne:  Wed. October 23, 8:30 am - Period 3

University of California, Los Angeles:  Wed. October 23, 9:50 am - Period 4

New Mexico Military Institute:  Wed. October 23, 11:00 am - Period 5

United States Naval Academy:  Wed. October 23, 11:00 am - Period 5

Mills College:  Wed. October 23, 12:40 pm - Period 6

Syracuse University:  Wed. October 23, 1:45 pm - Period 7

The George Washington University:  Thurs. October 24, 8:45 am - Period 1

Humboldt State University: Thurs. October 24, 12:45 pm - Period 3

Biola University:  Fri. October 25, 8:45 am - Period 4

Mount Saint Mary's University:  Fri. October 25, 8:45 am - Period 4

Woodbury University:  Fri. October 25, 10:15 am - Period 5

University of Hawaii at Hilo:  Fri. October 25, 12:15 pm - Period 6

Baylor University:  Fri. October 25, 1:30 pm - Period 7

New York Film Academy, Los Angeles:  Mon. October 28, 11:00 am - Period 3

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor:  Mon. October 28, 1:45 pm - Period 7

Occidental College:  Tues. October 29, 11:00 am - Period 4

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo:  Tues. October 29, 1:10 pm - Period 5

Western Kentucky University:  Wed. October 30, 9:50 am - Period 4

University of Miami:  Wed. October 30, 11:00 am - Period 5

Wabash College:  Wed. October 30, 1:45 pm - Period 7

Portland State University:  Thurs. October 31, 10:15 am - Period 2

Marist College:  Fri. November 1, 1:30 pm - Period 7

Saint Johns University:  Mon. November 4, 8:30 am - Period 1

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University:  Mon. November 4, 9:50 am - Period 2

Kapiolani Community College:  Wed. November 20, 8:30 am - Period 3

Pearl Harbor Naval Shipyard Apprentice Program:  Thurs. November 21, 12:45 pm - Period 3