Moanalua High School

Skip to main content
This week will follow the Regular Week Schedule (A1-A2-A3-B1-B2).  See bell schedule below for specific times.

Upcoming Events

October 2019

 

Intro to College Financial Aid

Wed. 10/16/19

6:00pm-7:00pm

Kaneohe Library

 

Common App Workshop

Wed. 10/16/19 - Tutorial

College & Career Center

 

Southern Methodist University Information Session

Thurs. 10/17/19

6:00 pm

Mid Pacific Institute

 

College Admission & College Fit

Thurs. 10/17/19

5:30pm-6:45pm

McCully-Moiliili Library

 

Test-Prep Hawaii

ACT Workshop

Sat. 10/19/19-Sun. 10/20/20

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

 

PSAT/NMSQT (Juniors Only)

Sat. 10/19/19 7:45 am

 

Honolulu Christian College Fair

Sat. 10/19/19 5:00pm-7:00pm

Hawaii Baptist Academy

 

UH Manoa Direct Entry into Nursing Open House

Sat. 10/19/19

9:00am-11:30am

 

UH Manoa Direct Entry into Dental Hygiene Open House

Sat. 10/19/19

2:00pm-3:00pm

UH Manoa

Hemenway Hall 200-D

 

FAFSA Completion Workshop

Sat. 10/19/19

11:00 am – 1:30 pm

HawaiiUSC FCU Community Rooms

1226 College Walk

Honolulu, HI 96817

 

2019 Honolulu Art Portfolio Day

Sun. 10/20/19

9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Mid-Pacific Institute

 

Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University Information Session

Sun. 10/20/19

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Ala Moana Hotel

 

UC System Application Workshop

Tues. 10/22/19

2:15 pm

College & Career Center

 

Honolulu National College Fair

Tues. 10/22/19

8:30am – 11:30am

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Hawaii Convention Center

 

Loyola Marymount Reception for Prospective Students

Wed. 10/23/19

6:30pm-8:30pm

Oahu Country Club

Native Hawaiian Scholarship ‘Aha

Wed. 10/23/19

6:00 pm

Kapiolani Community College

 

Common App Workshop

Wed. 10/23/19 - Tutorial

College & Career Center

 

Baylor College Info Night

Fri. 10/25/19

6:00pm-7:00pm

Hawaii Baptist Academy

 

ACT Test Date

Sat. 10/26/19

 

Japanese College Fair

Sun. 10/27/19

12:30pm -  4:30 pm

Ala Moana Hotel

 

 

November 2019

 

ASVAB

Fri. 11/1/19  8:00 am

Library

 

Intro to College Financial Aid

Tues. 11/5/19

6:00pm-7:15pm

Pearl City Library

 

Silversword Preview Day

Sat. 11/16/19  10:00 am

Chaminade University