Moanalua High School

Skip to main content
March 11 - 15 is Exam Week,  and March 18 - 22 is Spring Break.  Students return to school on March 25 (C1-HOL-C2-C3-C4). See bell schedules below for specific times.

MoHS PTSA Board Members

MoHS PTSA Board Members and By Laws

Meetings occur on the 3rd Wednesday of every Month in the Administration Conference Room at 5:30PM.  Additionally, the Kina’ole Committee meets following so stick around if you are interesting in getting involved.
President: John Fielding
Vice President: Lei Fukumura
Recording Secretary: Sandra Adbelahad
Corresponding Secretary: Stephen Bailey
Treasurer: Michelle Nakayama
Asst Treasurer: Elsie Chun
Membership Chair: Iris Chinen
Ways & Means Chair: VACANT
Project Grad Chair: Elsie Chun
Reflections Chair: VACANT
Teacher Liaison/Scholarship Chair: Sandra Nakagawa-Saito
PCNC: Geri Mehrtens
Student Representative: To Be Announced